Our Latest Reviews

December 17, 2017

The Best Hardware Wallets in 2018

A full comparison of the best hardware wallets in 2018. How they protect your cryptocurrencies, their user-friendliness, price etc. And what are these things anyway?
October 10, 2017

The Top Altcoins – Ether, Ripple, Litecoin

We have compared the three top altcoins in 2017 - ether, Ripple and litecoin. We have looked at what their purpose is, pros/cons, market cap etc.
August 23, 2017

The 5 Best Bitcoin Exchanges in 2018

We have reviewed the most used, reputable and safest exchanges comparing security, fees, user friendliness, customer support and feature richness.
July 28, 2017
Crypto Currency Credit Cards

The 6 Best Bitcoin Debit Cards

There are several Bitcoin debit cards to choose from, and the fees and services vary quite a lot. We have compared the best 6 Bitcoin debit cards available for people who live in Sweden.

LEARN THE BASICS

August 30, 2017

Investment Basics

Investing is a huge field of knowledge with loads to know about how to do it right. We go through som of the basics in investing, from mind-set to techniques to lower the risk.
September 1, 2017

Introduction to Ico’s

ICO's, or Initial Coin Offerings, are very popular right now, but what are they? We discuss what they are and what to look out for when investing in them.
September 26, 2017

Cryptocurrency Q&A

What is mining? Is bitcoin safe? What is a hot wallet? Why are some economists skeptical to bitcoin? Who invented bitcoin? What is a fork? Is bitcoin anonymous? What is fiat money/currency? What are the primary areas of use for blockchain?

MORE REVIEWS

December 17, 2017

The Best Hardware Wallets in 2018

A full comparison of the best hardware wallets in 2018. How they protect your cryptocurrencies, their user-friendliness, price etc. And what are these things anyway?
July 28, 2017
Crypto Currency Credit Cards

The 6 Best Bitcoin Debit Cards

There are several Bitcoin debit cards to choose from, and the fees and services vary quite a lot. We have compared the best 6 Bitcoin debit cards available for people who live in Sweden.
August 23, 2017

The 5 Best Bitcoin Exchanges in 2018

We have reviewed the most used, reputable and safest exchanges comparing security, fees, user friendliness, customer support and feature richness.
Share