Our Latest Reviews

December 17, 2017

The Best Hardware Wallets in 2018

A full comparison of the best hardware wallets in 2018. How they protect your cryptocurrencies, their user-friendliness, price etc. And what are these things anyway?
October 10, 2017

The Top Altcoins – Ether, Ripple, Litecoin

We have compared the three top altcoins in 2017 - ether, Ripple and litecoin. We have looked at what their purpose is, pros/cons, market cap etc.
August 23, 2017

The 5 Best Bitcoin Exchanges in 2018

We have reviewed the most used, reputable and safest exchanges comparing security, fees, user friendliness, customer support and feature richness.
July 28, 2017
Crypto Currency Credit Cards

The 6 Best Bitcoin Debit Cards

There are several Bitcoin debit cards to choose from, and the fees and services vary quite a lot. We have compared the best 6 Bitcoin debit cards available for people who live in Sweden.

LEARN THE BASICS

September 1, 2017

Bitcoin and Blockchain Basics

The basics of bitcoin are quite complicated. We describe it in simple terms. Get prepared to learn about a fascinating new world of revolutionizing technology, a banking industry that may be redundant and a lot less impoverished people.
August 23, 2017

Bitcoin Areas Under Development

Like any new technology with amazing potential, there are things that can make it fail altogether. We go through some of the main things that can turn Bitcoin into a flop.
September 26, 2017

Cryptocurrency Q&A

What is mining? Is bitcoin safe? What is a hot wallet? Why are some economists skeptical to bitcoin? Who invented bitcoin? What is a fork? Is bitcoin anonymous? What is fiat money/currency? What are the primary areas of use for blockchain?

MORE REVIEWS

July 28, 2017
Crypto Currency Credit Cards

The 6 Best Bitcoin Debit Cards

There are several Bitcoin debit cards to choose from, and the fees and services vary quite a lot. We have compared the best 6 Bitcoin debit cards available for people who live in Sweden.
August 23, 2017

The 5 Best Bitcoin Exchanges in 2018

We have reviewed the most used, reputable and safest exchanges comparing security, fees, user friendliness, customer support and feature richness.
October 10, 2017

The Top Altcoins – Ether, Ripple, Litecoin

We have compared the three top altcoins in 2017 - ether, Ripple and litecoin. We have looked at what their purpose is, pros/cons, market cap etc.
Share